Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Action Center

Find Your Metro Council Member

Find your Metro Council Member

Find your Legislator
Find your State Rep/Senator and Metro Council member

Register to vote - ONLINE
You can now register to vote or change your address ONLINE.

May 29, 2022

Over the course of 1 month, the Greater Louisville Central Labor Council received and reviewed more than 120 questionnaires and interviewed nearly 100 candidates for State, Judicial, and local offices.

The GLCLC is an umbrella group of dozens of the largest labor unions from across the Greater Louisville area. Our organization consists of delegates from local unions, these delegates will interview all candidates at a scheduled date and time following the deadline for completed questionnaires for a candidates' race. 

Appeals 4th Dist. Div1 endorse Audra Eckerle 
Appeals 4th Dist. Div2 endorse McKenzie Cantrell
Bullitt County Judge Executive endorse Tony Thompson (R )
Bullitt County Magistrate Dist. 01 endorse Herb Hibbs 
Circuit Judge Dist.30 Div.04 endorse Julie Kaelin 
Circuit Judge Dist. 30 Div. 05  endorse Tracy Davis
Circuit Judge Dist. 30 Div. 07 endorse Ted Shouse
Circuit Judge Dist.30 Div. 09 NEUTRAL
Circuit Judge Dist.30  Div. 10 endorse Patricia "Tish" Morris
Circuit-Family Court Judge Dist.30 Div.08 endorse Judge Bryan Gatewood
Circuit-Family Court Judge Dist.30 Div.10 endorse Judge Derwin Webb
District Judge 53 Dist. Div. 01 endorse Judge Linda Dixon Bullock
District Judge 53 Dist. Div. 02 endorse Amanda Cypert
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 01  endorse Emily Monarch
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 03 NEUTRAL
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 04 endorse Yvette De La Guardia
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 06 endorse Judge Lisa Langford
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 07 endorse Megan McDonald
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 08 NEUTRAL
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 09 endorse Judge Tanisha Hickerson
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 10 endorse Judge Sara Nicholson
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 12 endorse Judge Josephine Buckner
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 14 endorse Judge Stephanie Burke
District Judge Dist.30 Div. 15 NEUTRAL
Jefferson County Attorney endorse David Holton(D)
Jefferson County Clerk endorse Neville Blakemore(D)
Jefferson County Sheriff endorse Col. John Aubrey(D)
KY Supreme Court endorse Angela McCormick Bisig 
Louisville Mayor NEUTRAL
Metro Council Dist.01 endorse Ameerah Granger(D) 
Metro Council Dist.03 endorse Keisha Dorsey(D)
Metro Council Dist.05 endorse Donna Purvis(D)
Metro Council Dist.07  endorse Paula McCraney(D)
Metro Council Dist.09 NEUTRAL
Metro Council Dist.13 endorse Mark Fox (D)
Metro Council Dist.15 NEUTRAL
Metro Council Dist.17 endorse Markus Winkler (D)
Metro Council Dist.21 endorse Betsy Ruhe (D)
Metro Council Dist.25 endorse Amy Holton Stewart (D)
Nelson County PVA endorse Tracey Bonzo
Nelson County Judge Executive endorse Eric Shelburne (D)
Shepherdsville Mayor endorse Lisa Smith Carter
Shively Mayor  endorse Maria Johnson(D)
Congressional District 02  NEUTRAL
Congressional District 03  endorse Morgan McGarvey (D)
Congresstional District 04  endorse Matthew Lehman (D)
KY Senate District  26 endorse Karen Berg (D)
KY House District 25 endorse Katherine Leonard (D) 
KY House District 28 endorse Charles Miller(D)
KY House District 29 endorse Suzanne Kugler (D)
KY House District 30 endorse Tom Burch (D)
KY House District 31 endorse Sue Foster (D)
KY House District 32  endorse Tina Bojanowski (D)
KY House District 33 endorse Kate Turner (D)
KY House District 34  endorse Jonathan Lowe (D)
KY House District 35  endorse Lisa Willner (D)
KY House District 37 endorse Jeff Donohue (D)
KY House District 38 endorse Rachel Roarx (D)
KY House District 40  endorse Nima Kulkarni (D)
KY House District 41 endorse Josie Raymond (D)
KY House District 42 endorse Keturah Herron (D)
KY House District 43 NEUTRAL
KY House District 46  endorse Alan Gentry (D)
KY House District 48 endorse Maria Sorolis (D)
KY House District 53 endorse Dustin Burley (D)

Page Last Updated: Apr 04, 2022 (11:28:20)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
Kentucky AFL-CIO
Metro United Way
KY Center for Economic Policy
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Greater Louisville Central Labor Council
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

95418 hits since Aug 01, 2013

Top of Page image